Kalayna Price Alex Craft Series Order

17 Jul

The Kalayna Price Alex Craft Series called to me in my weekly Amazon “Deals for Ann” newsletter. My plan was to buy one…but the buy 3 get the 4th free deal was on! So the books came in the mail!

Kalayna Price Alex Cross SeriesI mean this alone (from the back of book one) grabs you doesn’t it?

As a private investigator and consultant for the police, Alex Craft has seen a lot of dark magic. But even though she’s on good terms with Death himself—who happens to look fantastic in a pair of jeans—nothing has prepared her for her latest case.

Or how about this from the back of book three?

As a Grave Witch, Alex solves murders by raising the dead—an ability that comes at a cost, and after her last few cases, that cost is compounding. But her magic isn’t the only thing causing havoc in her life. While she’s always been on friendly terms with Death himself, things have recently become a whole lot more close and personal.

I am looking forward to reading the Kalayna Price Alex Craft Series! The Kalayna Price Alex Craft Series order is:

Book one:

Book two:

Book three:

Have you read the Kalayna Price Alex Cross series? What did you like about it?



Comments are closed.